Board of Directors

2016-2017 United Way Board of Directors

Rita Biggs, President
Community
biggs40@gmail.com 

Bret Hrbek,
Immediate Past President
Edward Jones
Bret.hrbek@edwardjones.com

Cory Michael, Vice-President 
CBM Mortgage
cory@cbmmortgage.com

Debbi Cahill, Treasurer 
No Doubt Accounting
deb@nodoubtaccounting.com

Tamar Yager, Secretary
Community
Tamaryager@gmail.com 

Melissa Boies, Board Member 
Warren Memorial Hospital
mboies@valleyhealthlink.com

Keri Ayres, Board Member 
Moms in Motion
KeriAyres@gmail.com

 Mike Hirsch, Board Member 
Warren County Public Schools 
mhirsch@wcps.k12.va.us 

Casey Riley, Board Member 
BBandT
CKRiley@BBandT.com 

Leave a Comment